News‎ > ‎

Turkey Tournaments

posted 14 Dec 2013, 03:47 by Philip Mulligan
Congratulations to the following winners of the Turkey Tournaments Sharon Slattery, Katherine Bonner, Ann Marie Feeney, Gary Younger, Nadine Shinkwin, Tony Maher, Bernie Lyons, Joe Byrne. Special thanks to Gary Younger for organising the tournaments over the last few Sundays. Well done to all.