Calendar of Events 2019

Internal Club Tournaments 

Ladies Spring Doubles – Tuesday 12th March – Tuesday 9th April

Men’s Spring Doubles – Thursday 5th February – Thursday March 26th 

Summer Mixed Doubles – Thursday 6th June – Sunday 23rd June

Club Championships - September - Dates to be finalised

Ladies Autumn Doubles – Wednesday 16th October – Wednesday 13th November

Men’s Autumn Doubles – Thursday 17th October – Thursday 5th December  

Autumn Mixed Doubles – Tuesday 19th November - Tuesday 10th December

DLTC League Schedule

League                                  Start Date                                   Finals Date


WINTER

27 January 2019

31 March 2019

SUMMER

10 May 2019

29 June 2019

MIXED

05 July 2019

16 August 2019

SENIOR

01 September 2019

20 October 2019

OVER 65s

12 September 2019

24 October 2019

JUNIOR

22 September 2019

17 November 2019

FLOODLIGHT

30 Sept / 01 Oct 2019

25/26 November 2019

WINTER 2020

To be advised

To be advised

Comments