Members Section‎ > ‎

Club AGM

A new committee was elected at the recent AGM on 10th October 2018. I’d like to welcome all the new committee members and thanks to all the existing committee members who agreed to remain. 

Thanks also to Peter, Cliodhne, Pam, Claire and Kunal for their work on the committee last year and who served on the committee last year and over the last number of years.  


The committee is as follows:

Chairperson – Tom Gallery

Secretary – Tara Glynn

Treasurer – Philp Mulligan

Ladies Captain – Ita Eliott

Men’s Captain – Oisin Roe

Junior co-ordinator – Anu Dutt

President – Arthur Searson

Board Level Representative – Colum Whelan

Maintenance – Johnny Kelly

Other committee members – Lesley O’Halloran, Sharon Slattery, Sarah Borinski, Liam Purcell, Gary Younger